In Truth

Her: Would you lie for me?

Him: No

Her: Could you steal for me?

Him: No

Her: Would you withhold the truth from me so I won’t get hurt?

Him: No darling. My love is sealed in truth and not measured by how much I please you but how much I please Love Himself.

________________________________________________

Another guest post from Omotola.

________________________________________________________________________________

Guest writers and collaborations are always welcome.
Just holla (on here or any other platform) 🙂

Have a wonderful week.

 

3 comments

  1. Gods Kid · June 27

    my love is not measured by how much I please you..but how much I please love himself..wow.wow.wow

  2. Tony Michele · July 1

    Yup yup. It’s really something isn’t it. Nothing relative.

    Thank you for reading and commenting 🙏🏾.

  3. Gods Kid · July 1

    You’re welcome….its always my pleasure to read

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

