Untitled #33

I am, because;
I am, therefore;
I am undergoing;
I am becoming.

4 comments

  1. Tamie · March 20

    I am made.

  2. Nedoux · March 22

    Hi Timi,

    “Becoming” is such a positive, inspiring word.

    It’s pregnant with endless possibilities, if only one would try. 🙂

  3. Tony Michele · March 24

    Indeed ‘Nedu, that’s the word. Inspiring, but one must be willing and open to the process. 🙂

  4. Tony Michele · March 24

    🙏🏾

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

