Musings : Untitled #15

leap-of-faith

Money faileth too. This is what I can say I learnt yesterday. Very important lesson. I’ve come to learn that we as human beings, ‘we all need something’; someone to love and someone to love us back or seem to love us back (because everything is not always what it seems), no matter how we have been hurt, gotten our heart ‘broken’, we all seek to put our trust in someone(s)/something(s).

Who/What we now put our trust in is now the important question.

A while back, in my musings journal, I commented on how we as humans when it is pointed out that we have/might have taken a leap of faith in the wrong direction, it gets us all confused, angry and several emotions follow. I believe this is just an example of the complex being that was created by the perfect God.

What do I really know tho? (Sometimes I feel compelled to write this at the end of some of my ‘babblings’).

Grace & Peace.

 

Another random Facebook post that seemed too long 🙂

2 comments

  1. ehiscombs · June 13, 2014

    At the end of the day, we all need sum1…… It does help to av a listening voice or a cover when money does fail or life proves unfair as always…….

  2. Tony Michele · June 13, 2014

    Indeed brother, the space is already inbuilt, we just have to fill it.

    Thank you very much for reading and commenting. Grace & Peace be unto you.

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

