Untitled #13

You see
We didn’t have
A very cordial relationship
We had that
When I need space
She just won’t let me go
Or when I’m feeling sad
She just won’t comfort me
Type of relationship

Inspiration and I
Taking long breaks
From each other
Only to come back together
For brief moments of euphoria

But now
I think she has come back to me
And she’s not leaving anytime soon
That’s my hope
All I have to do
Is just think of you
Or maybe just talk with you
And she’s right there with me

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

