SoulBrotha – F1

20140227-215138

Hey, It’s being a minute. I’ve been listening to SoulBrotha’s new album ‘F1’ and it’s one of the best projects I’ve listened to this year.

I became a fan of SoulBrotha when I listened to ‘SoulBrotha Speaks’ off Afrotunes’ ‘AntiGravity’ mixtape (read the review here)

You can download the album here (Pay The Amount You Want To):-  F1

Download SoulBrotha Speaks

Features include Rukus of Trybes Records, Sequoyah, Andrea C. and production from Afrotunes et al.

Favorite Tracks:- The Immigrant’s Prayer, The Immigrant’s Plea, Take Your Time

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

