Letter To Her (Unfinished)

I found her
I found you
You know that thing that you feel and know is missing
But are not really sure what it is
Well, now I know
It’s you
I don’t know why I’m writing this
I just know that when and if I read this to you
You’ll know
You’ll appreciate

I’m trying to rack my brain
While not trying to run out of steam
So that I can finish this piece
Just for you
When I started writing this
I thought I had captured the picture I wanted to paint
But now I know
When I find you
It’ll be complete
I’ll just tag it unfinished for now.

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

