Lord V – 234 The Mixtape [Individual Download Links]

234 - Lord V

Just showing some love.

1. 234

2. Conscience (Prod. by Uncle Vee)

3. Holy Demon f. Selzin

4. Listen Up (Prod by Uncle Vee)

5. Otapiapia ft. Erigga

6. Transformer f. Johnny Fresh

7. Give Dem f. Hoodbilli

8. Badman V-Style [Freestyle]

9. Damilola f. Fizzy K

10. Beautiful Day f. Damilola, Hoodbilli & Splashjosh

11. Untouchable

12. Mathematics f. Boogey

13. Suicide (You Wan Die) ft. Selzin

14. G Checkin’ f. Cyrus Tha Virus

15. The Paper ft. AT, Retji & Kel

16. Run Tinz ft. D-O (Prod. by Reeray)

17. Dan Iska ft. MoFame

18. Occupy HipHop II

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.