Untitled #5

Plenty things to address

I don’t need that stress

Lemme  just face you

And  start to address you

I’ll probably undress you, you’re wearing too much of fake shit

I don’t even know where to start, I should start with your eyelids

They say if one eye is full of light, then the body is full of light

But if the eyes cant see, then you’re heading for destruction

So, I’ll just illuminate

I’ll let my light shine

Its like flying to a fly

Its just a part of me…

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

