Damz Carter – Carter’Lyst (The Mixtape) [Track by Track Download]

DamZ goes hard on every joint and features a host of fantastic underground acts.

1. Intro

2. High Power Ft C-Slake & Dope Ferrari

3. The Motto Ft D’truce

4. Drumma Base Ft Ndeez

5. I No Send Ft Wurdplay

6. Champion Ft D’Reez

7. Y U Mad ft Paragunn Bloa,Wurdplay

8. Ama G

9. Thank Me Now Ft Poetic

10. Breathe Ft Wurdplay

11. Kingdom Come

12. Unforgettable

13. No Mercy Ft C-Slake

14. Too Late Ft Zinzs

15. Outro




  1. Pingback: Syko ft. Drew ‘n’ Boogie – NO MERCY [a Kanye West cover] | AceWorldTeam.com
  2. Pingback: [MIXTAPE] Download MAGNITO’s YMIM mixtape « [DJ FINAL]
  3. Pingback: (MP3) T-TWYNE: Survivor ft Kayhood « [DJ FINAL]
  4. Pingback: (MP3) D-TRUCE aka DUSTEN TRUCE: Hollywood « [DJ FINAL]
  5. cerebralslake · October 15, 2012

    Reblogged this on C-SLAKE.

  6. luizynavy · October 23, 2012

    Reblogged this on luizynavy and commented:
    This mixtape is out of this world…watch out 4 dis dude…DAMZ CARTER..(A jayz 2pac combo)

  8. Pingback: ♠World™ | AceWorldTEAM.com Syko ft. Drew 'n' Boogey - NO MERCY [a Kanye West cover]

I'm curious, what did you think? Talk to me; leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.